Old 05-03-2006, 06:49 AM   #1  
weight watchers

S/C/G: 211/211/150

Default another question about fitday...and those counter things..

Good Wednesday everyone!

I had a question about fitday...when does everyone log in there food? I started to log in and it seems to take forever!! does anyone have a particular time?

And where does everyone get those cute counter things at the bottem of their posts? I see some with grass and bees and flowers? Know what I mean?

Thanks!
ckatgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2006, 08:17 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 238/238/150

Height: 5'3

I just started fitday yesterday so I'm still learning myself. But on the other question, you can go to tickerfactory.com and get a ticker. There are some instructions on the general forum on how to get these into your sig.
natascharenee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2006, 09:47 AM   #3  

Height: 5' 8.5"

For fitday, I usually log my food throughout the day unless I'm away from home. If I am away, I write it down on a notepad and log as soon as I can.

Logging does get easier and quicker I promise! Once you start getting your favorites listed and get any custom foods entered for yourself it gets better. I guess for the first month or so that I started using it, it did take a while longer. Just don't give up. It really IS worth it once you get things going.
djstorey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2006, 11:14 AM   #4  

Quote:
Originally Posted by ckatgo
And where does everyone get those cute counter things at the bottem of their posts? I see some with grass and bees and flowers? Know what I mean?

Thanks!
Ckatgo click this link for everything you need for a weight tracker (cute counter thing).
veggie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2006, 02:34 PM   #5  

Height: 5 ft 3 in