Closed Thread

Old 04-26-2001, 02:44 PM   #1  
1/2 Marathon May 15 2011

S/C/G: see ticker

Height: 5'0"

Lightbulb

Hi Cynthia!

I just checked out your homepage! Wonderful job!! such great detail. I admire you for putting it out into the world for all to see. That takes alot of courage.

Question for ya: did you used to belong to this thread in 1999? You seem familier Back then my nick was Charbar. Since then I've had my dd and weigh my weight before joining WW... atleast I've lost my pregnancy weight. If you are not the Cynthia I'm thinking of sorry...

Dana
www.digitalsara.com
Old 05-01-2001, 09:07 PM   #2  
Find a Way

Thanks for taking the time to check out the page! I remember Charbar, I've been posting here since 1998. I lost over 60 and then put it right back on. This time I'm willing to do ALL the work necessary to get to goal and stay there. I've been Cynthia, Mountain Woman, and Persistent Chick.

Congrats on being a mommy, I'm sure you'll get that pesky weight off.
Old 05-01-2001, 09:33 PM   #3  
1/2 Marathon May 15 2011

S/C/G: see ticker

Height: 5'0"

I thought it might be you Is there anyone else left from back then? Ever since I've had Sara my memory has been so bad.. I dont' remember everyone's name. I remember Max.. have you heard from him?

I'm back to my starting weight again... oh well.. here we go again

What do you think of the new WW program?

Dana
Old 05-08-2001, 11:53 PM   #4  
Find a Way

Max posted to the 100+ a few times once it was revived, but we haven't heard from him in a long time. Same with Mare. Setina posts as she is able. She's still having the migraine problems and other illnesses, poor thing.
Old 05-09-2001, 11:59 AM   #5  

S/C/G: 265/238/140

Height: 5'5"

Default I thought it was you!

Cynthia,