Old 07-25-2011, 01:38 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 202/see ticker/140

Height: 5' 1.75" (that 3/4 inch is important!)

Default Need help in Hawaii!

Hello all! I am starting MRC again after having a successful go of it in 2006when I lived in TX and had an MRC location close by. Now I'm in Hawaii (my husband is in the Navy) where the nearest location is thousands of miles away! But hello I live in the swimsuit capital of the world. Haha. I've been counting calories and using SparkPeople for the last 3 months and lost about 20 lbs. But then gained a few back when I went home to the mainland. So I know I just nead something with more boundries like MRC. i still have my META-SLIM menus (yellow,blue,green) but I've been reading through the threads and noticed people talking about a pre-conditioning phase. What is that? That wasn't around in '06.If someone has that menu I would love a copy if you wouldn't mind.

Also, I saw someone mention a new MRC plan but that it was a secret and couldn't be talked about on here. Why is that? Did MRC say to keep it under wraps? I'm just wondering if the people that have tried it if they think it's significantly better. I don't want anyone to break the rules by talking about it. I was just thinking if it's that much better then I'll see about having my mom go to my old MRC location and get those menus.

I appreciate any input, help, advice. And if you have the preconditioning menu or any newer info that you think I need,please email me: jmneiman83 at yahoo dot com.

Thanks in advance! Aloha!
SailorsGirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2011, 03:07 PM   #2  
Started Precon 6/29/11

S/C/G: 227/see ticker/145

Height: 5'8"