Old 02-07-2010, 01:36 PM   #1  
waisting away

S/C/G: Too Much/Getting There/Healthy

Height: 5' 8"

Default Accountability for Starting Over

I have read that a number of us are getting back on the wagon and back on this journey. I know I want some extra accountability and some people to talk to. I know Ill need help (and Ill want to give help). Ill want someone to tell when I am on the right track. So, lets do it. Jump on it. We can do this together. Tell us a little about yourself and how you are doing.
gatorgirl6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2010, 01:45 PM   #2  
waisting away

I am a student at UF. I am majoring in Chemical engineering with a minor in biomolecular engineering. That being said, I study all the time. Yesterday was my first day of a healthy diet and exercise. I am starting off around 1300 calories of mainly veggies and protein. I also started the 30 day shred. Spring break is 30 days from yesterday, so that is extra motivation to keep up the shred. I am also going to run, bike and swim when possible. Today I was down 1.2lbs!

How you are all doing? We can do this together.
Old 02-07-2010, 02:52 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 144/130/115

Height: 5'4"