Old 09-20-2009, 11:57 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 187/See Ticker/134

Height: 5'4"

Default 80 ounces of water and bc pills

So I started MRC with my monthly visitor, and it left at the right time, then it decided to visit me again a week after it left. I'm thinking it has to do with all the water we have to drink maybe diluting the pill, or maybe causing it not to absorb properly. This has never happened and I've been on the pill for seven years now. I'm definately not pregnant, I work in a lab and know for certain. Has anyone else had this problem, if so any advice on how to fix it?
desilu0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2009, 12:45 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 229/see ticker/160

Height: 5'0"

Quote:
Has anyone else had this problem, if so any advice on how to fix it?
Well, I haven't had that exact problem, but I'll tell you my story. I began my surgically-induced menopause experience in January of 2005. I was on ERT via a patch for a little over two years, then slowly adjusted to life without the patch. As of April of this year, I had no more hot flashes during the waking hours, but occasionally one in the middle of the night.

Within a week after beginning the MRC program, I was, as my younger sister puts it, 'training for the inferno of ****' at all hours of the day and night. When I asked an MRC counselor if there was any correlation, she immediately got a little defensive with me and said, "Everything you're consuming that you've purchased here is completely natural, so the program probably has nothing to do with it." (I'm still scratching my head over THAT statement!)