Old 04-20-2009, 12:47 PM   #1  
Trying so hard....

S/C/G: 298/298/145

Height: 5'7"

Unhappy Starting to Binge Again

Ive been doing so well for the last four months....but lately Ive been fighting the Bing Monster. I dont want to go back to my old ways, I am still very determined. I must stop it!!! Going walking at lunch (with a close bathroom stop not far from reach) and this week is gonna be superb.

I HAVE TO GET CONTROL AGAIN...........AND QUICK...
MugCanDoIt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 01:01 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 201/198.6/140

Height: 5'4"

You can do it!!! I find what really focuses me when I'm slipping is trying on clothes. Either smaller ones I already have or going shopping and trying stuff on and thinking about how good it would be to be in a smaller size, or seeing how close I am to getting into it. Maybe that will help you? We're here for you!!
sept15lija is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 01:01 PM   #3  
Happy Plodder

S/C/G: 238/158.9/138

Height: 5'2"

Keep fighting that monster.
Bing ?? LOL Bob Hope with him? Well if so, you're part of one of their "Road to" films ~ and you, Mug, are on the Road To Success.
(rats, you're probably too young to remember the movies.....)

Anyway, you beat that monster into submission, you are so going to succeed!
Rosinante is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 01:16 PM   #4  
Right foot, left foot ...

S/C/G: 285.4/262/170

Height: 5'11"

You can do this. You know it's there, you're set on fighting it and you're taking the first step getting moving again, so good for you.

You can beat this!! Good luck!!
chickiegirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 01:18 PM   #5  
XOXO

S/C/G: 268/249/145

Height: 5'4"

Kick that Binge Monster in the head!! Go girl, you can do this!!
Devsmama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 01:25 PM   #6  
Former Quitter

S/C/G: 310/310/180

Height: 5'7