Exercise! Love it or hate it, let's motivate each other to just DO IT!

Old 02-27-2009, 09:44 AM   #1  
Make it to the moon...

S/C/G: 5/8/19: 319/254.0/150.0

Height: 5'5"

Default Team Eagle Chat

This is where you can chat about different things that have/have not worked for you during your weight loss as well as swap ideas!
KimL1214 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 06:36 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 332/270/160

Height: 5"7'

Okay, I'm here. Who else is part of the team.
SnowboundChick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2009, 09:31 AM   #3  
Make it to the moon...

Me, me, me

How goes things so far everyone?
Old 03-02-2009, 10:48 AM   #4  
ISO my perfect body

Height: 5'7.5"

Hi Girls! My name is Cher I'm 35, and I live in East Tn. I am revved up on this challenge, I've been chomping at the bit since Sat night to find out my team. I am married without children, unless you want to count a dog, and a cat. I work as a Hospice nurse, which is kinda how I got myself fat. Anyway, thought a little intro was in order so we can help each other rock this challenge!!
Last night, I was about 1200 steps short, so at 10pm, I walked circles in my driveway. My husband said, the neighbors are gonna think you are crazy. I said, "I'm from California, they already DO think I'm Crazy".
Looking forward to getting to know all of TEAM EAGLE! This will be a lot of fun! Thanks KimL1214 for coming up with this just when I was needing a change!
Lewisempire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2009, 06:12 PM   #5  

Hi Cher and Kim. I'm Donna, married to Marcel and mom to 3 boys. I work full time and really have to schedule my time. Right now I'm working on getting my walks in the morning and workouts at lunch at the community gym. I live way up North in a small community of less than 2000.