Old 11-08-2007, 08:21 AM   #1  
beautiful on the inside:P

S/C/G: 119 (262) /107 (235) /60 (132)

Height: 5'6''

Question suggestions to maintain moptivation on the weekend, pls!

Hi there, I'm a newbie to the site (Well actually I've been stealth reading for a while, but have finally decided to take the plunge. Everyone here seems so supportive). Anyways I was wondering if you gals had any helpful tricks for making it through the weekends. Weekends are totally so tough for me. I'm pretty social, and in and out on the weekends. Not always out for meals (though when I have meals out, these are also a trial), but sometimes I'm out so long that by the time I come back I am starvin marvin, and can't make good food choices Any wise words would be most appreciated!
kasmin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 08:51 AM   #2  
Red Team Member

S/C/G: 289/206.5/140

Height: 5'4"

Hello there!
The best thing I EVER did was move my weigh in day to Monday. This gives me all the motivation to eat clean on the weekends. It's possible!
Cassie501107 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 09:28 AM   #3  

Height: 5'5"

Hey Kasmin! Glad you decided to start posting!