Old 09-24-2007, 06:54 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 225/225/150

Height: 5'9"

Smile Weekly Chat Sept 24 - Sept 30

Deleted

Last edited by Dreamer85; 06-18-2009 at 10:19 PM.
Dreamer85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 07:44 AM   #2  
Proud US Navy Wife

JUst a quick Good morning! from me, before I run off after a 5 day vacation - had my friend come down, and then yesterday was my 6 year anniversary with my boyfriend. Meh. Insomnia hit me last night and I didnt fall asleep until about 1 am. Boo!

mmmmm. Day 1 of back on track. so far, so good!

dreamer - i love your attitude! . Good luck this week, you can do it!
FaeReverie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 10:13 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 188/184/140

Height: 5'7"

Morning!

My weekend wasn't too good but not too bad. I didn't eat particularly healthily, but I also didn't eat a lot! I didn't put on any weight, nor did I lose any.

I spent my weekend sewing. As I'm new to sewing it was a lot of hard work!! I'm going to the Texas Renaissance Festival beginning of October and had to get my garb finished! I'm dressing as a wench so had to make 3 skirts, a chemise and a bodice!!!! Phew ... I'm all sewed out. I'll post pics on my blog later

Today I have my gym work out and then belly dancing practice in the evening.
Augustchild is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 11:26 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 190/*ticker*/140

Height: 5'6"

Hello Ladies! Hope everyone had a good weekend. I went out of town with my boyfriend and we had a great time! There were restaurants involved but I am not too dissapointed with the choices I made. I feel like maybe I could've done better, but to look on the bright side I could've done A LOT worse. There was also a lot of walking involved. We probably walked about 3 miles saturday, so I think we did pretty good on our little vacation! And I am down 1 pound this morning