Depression and Weight Issues Have you been diagnosed with depression, are possibly on depression medication, and find it affects your weight loss efforts? Post here for support!

Old 07-09-2007, 10:43 AM   #1  
Moderator & Happy Chick

Height: 5' 10"

Wink Weekly Chat ~ July 9th - 15th

Hi Kids...

Can't talk...bbl.

HUGS
Leenie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 04:11 PM   #2  

Newbie here. I was so glad to see there was a board dedicated to weight loss and depression.

I have suffered for many years with depression. I take Lexapro which helps but the biggest thing that has helped me has been exercise. People told me for years it would help but I guess I wasn't ready!
leighannester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 09:35 AM   #3  
Heather 2.0

S/C/G: 290/281/139

Height: 5'8"

Leighann!!

Great to see you here

everyone - no time today - chat soon!

Heather
HeatherAngel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 10:35 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 209/179/160

Height: 5'3"

good morning gang

busy day yesterday and again today at work but wanted to drop by and wish everybody a great day!

hugs,
Cathy
cathyxxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 12:53 PM   #5  
Starting Again

S/C/G: 202/163/120

Height: 5'1"

Hey Everybody,

It's Hottt here!!! 98 Degrees yesterday, today, and for the next few days.

Looks like you all are busy bees this week.

Welcome Leighann!! I've had this struggle for more years than I care to count. Looking forward to getting to know you better.

Nothing going on here. Pool tonight. I've been checking out some job websites. Nothing promising yet, but I've got to find something soon. The longer I'm away from work, the more I dread it.

Have a great, cool day!
hope4me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 01:46 PM   #6  
Moderator & Happy Chick

YIKES are we all that busy LOLOL... is this good?

Well girlies, I'm just popping in to say hello

Hope to be back very very very VERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRY soon