Closed Thread

Old 10-30-2001, 09:30 AM   #1  
Running Babe

Default Happy Happy Tuesday

Good Morning All,

I hope everyone is having a good day. I am glad that I don't have to work this Friday so I can actually go on a date with my boyfriend hehe! I see him, but there just hasn't been much oppourtunity to have a quiet dinner with him. I miss that. I meet his family on Sunday! That will be fun.

School's going well, I am figuring out my christmas presents today. That's the one thing I am not stressed out about is my xmas shopping, I work in a mall I have started already though, which is very rare for me. Luckily I work in a store that sells mens clothes so I have a lot of the guys presents covered. Still have no idea what to get the boyfriend....any suggestions?? Man, I am pathetic, gushing about my guy, sorry, I am just happily twitterpaited.

Take Care!

Ali
Old 10-30-2001, 09:51 AM   #2  
St. Bernard Owner