Old 01-22-2007, 10:43 AM   #1  

Default Weigh in at home 1/22 - 1/28

Starting the topic - be right back
JudySP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 10:51 AM   #2  

Carla - I was rooting for your Bears - congratulations!

Not much to report. I'm home sick today with a rotten head cold. The weekend wasn't bad - no exercise (rest instead) and a little snacking but not too bad. I think the fact that I decided to follow the "new" point guidelines was in the post I lost - because as a Reading teacher I'm mostly sitting, my overall activity during the day isn't what it was when I was subbing, soooooo with the new calculation, my daily points are only 18!! At first, I was sticking with the old program's 20 but then I decided to go with the new plan. The fact is, I have 9 weeks to get to my goal weight (or at least to 135, I haven't decided what I want my goal weight to be) and I may as well try whatever I can to help that. I definitely use at least a few flex points every day but hey, that's what they are for, especially with only 18 daily points!

I'm retaining a ton of water today (not surprising with all the sodium in that escarole soup.) Since I'm home, I think I'm going to dig out the materials from WW's test program that I found so helpful. I said I was going to do it and never got around to it. The only activity I'm planning on today is just some very gentle yoga because my back is bothering me.

Have a great Monday,
Judy
Old 01-22-2007, 11:10 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 285.2/285.2/185

Height: 5'9"