3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Alternachicks (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/alternachicks-99/)
-   -   Alternachicks 3 (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/alternachicks/17082-alternachicks-3-a.html)

Brashka 07-17-2002 10:12 PM

Hi everyone!

Hi all,
I am new here too! My name is Colleen and I read your posts from time to time. You guys are riots. Hope you dont mind me joining in. I have participated in a couple other threads and none seem as caring and supportive as this one. Although I am New to this. So how is everyone?
So I am in this weight loss battle with myself.
Do good for a month, bad for a month. It's a vicious circle with me. But I am going to win one way or another.
I am 31 Yrs old and want to lose at least 70 pds. I am a bridesmaid, in a yr from october, so I got to get down to business.
Love to eat and BF is no help, he loves it too!! HELP:)
So I just wanted to say hello to you all.
And will be in touch soon!!
take care everyone!
Colleen

ellis 07-17-2002 10:54 PM

Hi kahuna and colleen! Welcome :wave:
Yes, we are a freakin' riot. And anyone who can fall in a hole and roll down a hill is a freakin' riot, too.
New girls, what do you weigh? How tall are you? How much weight do you have to lose? oh... 70... Colleen. Listen, we need to know all the nitty gritty.
And we will nurture you to death. (just don't forget to nurture US, too. We may SOUND together most of the time, but we are just crying out for attention!)

Oh my gosh, my husband just bought me an Orangina and a bag of Cracker Jack. I'm in heaven. I'll let you know what the prize is when I get to it. Does anyone else like Orangina? It's wicked. Sparkling orange juice with natural pulp. Wicked.