3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Alternachicks (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/alternachicks-99/)
-   -   i guess i kind of fit in here (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/alternachicks/155554-i-guess-i-kind-fit-here.html)

stellart 11-03-2008 10:55 AM

i guess i kind of fit in here

i just joined 3fc. and i chuckled to myself when i saw this section of the forum. i guess this is for me. i kind of go against the grain myself. i'm not an extremist by any means, i'm just sort of a free spirit. currently, i'm living abroad, change of pace and scenery. i'm a small time artist. i love music, mostly underground hip hop, dubstep, grime, ragga, and idm. oh yeah and i have lots of tattoos and dreadlocks. :wave:

jillnicole03 11-03-2008 11:03 AM

:welcome2:

Hi! We love free spirits! :) You should put up your pic, you sound awesome.

:dust:

stellart 11-03-2008 11:53 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jillnicole03 (Post 2436563)
:welcome2:

Hi! We love free spirits! :) You should put up your pic, you sound awesome.

:dust:

done and done. heh thanks!

i was reading your blog.... even before i started posting. you definitely kind of inspired me to take the more vegan route. :)

jandaman 11-03-2008 04:28 PM

hey stellart..whereabouts are ya?

ollie27 11-03-2008 09:20 PM

:welcome:

stellart 11-03-2008 09:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jandaman (Post 2437034)
hey stellart..whereabouts are ya?

originally from the states, but currently i live in montreal.

and thanks for all the welcomes.. ;)

luvja 11-03-2008 09:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by stellart (Post 2437471)
originally from the states, but currently i live in montreal.

Bonjour Stellart! Parlez vous francais? :)

jillnicole03 11-04-2008 09:09 AM