Old 04-19-2005, 03:19 PM   #1  

Default NEWBIE! Trying this at home

I have been on WW since Jan 2005
I have lost 25pds so I am 7pd from my first 10%
Due to money and time I need to make a go of ww with out a meeting
I am buying a ww scale this weekend
Any advice for me?
I hope I can do this!
I have two WW buddies doing this with me and now this forum so I can't say I don't have support.
Old 04-19-2005, 04:07 PM   #2  

I have been doing it very successfully for about 3 weeks. Do you by any chance have a pda?
Old 04-19-2005, 10:10 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 175/137/130

Hi everyone...

I am a newbie. I tried WW about 4-5 years ago and it worked really well. I lost a lot of weight but have recently put it back on. I will be purchasing the home kit from WW website. Until then, can someone fill me in as my points range if I weigh 140 lbs. I still have the food companion from winning points, is the food points the same or has they changed too. Can't wait to get my stuff in the mail and to start losing weight.
HOpe to talk to y'all soon.
Danielle
Old 04-20-2005, 10:11 AM   #4  

d56alpine
no I don't have a pda. Thanks for the hope in sucess though.
Old 04-22-2005, 09:34 AM   #5  

I just ordered a pda that should be here on the 29th. Once I learn to navigate it I want to purchase the ww tool to use with it. Will it work if I am not subscribed to anything online?
Spechele
Old 04-22-2005, 05:29 PM   #6  
Mistyblue_68

S/C/G: 254/2/170

Hi all,