Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 02-25-2018, 04:58 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 335/335/200

Height: 5'6''

Default Hi There

Well hello there. My name is Krypii and I am slowly losing my mind.

I stepped on the scale today for the first time in months. 335lbs. I am only 5'6 and about to have a mini heart attack because of how much I weigh. This is my first time on anything like this, but I need help.

I can honestly say that my diet is somewhat crappy. Sure I am trying the smoothie thing buuuuuut let's be frank here, I am hungry therefore I ate. Seriously, I am sitting here thinking about the pizza I ordered this afternoon and kind of wanting to punch myself in the face.

I am the mother of two little darlings, ages 5 and 1. They are trying to break me too but I can handle the mental attacks. I am married and sadly my husband doesn't work. :/ Much to my sadness he has mental issues that prevent him from working, but it'll be okay. I am an overnight CNA(Certified Nurse's Aide) and if you know what that entails you must be thinking I get a good bit of exercise at work. Yeah, no. The place I work has two people and at night they basically just need someone to sit with them. And hey, guess what, sitting leads to more eating.

I don't sleep worth a damn anymore. Maybe 4 hours tops on day that I work.

I just....I need help. I talk with my husband about this all the time but, he just says I love you no matter what. And yeah that is freaking awesome, but I need a little more than that. Before I got pregnant with my little dumpling, I was going to the gym every other day and I had start to slim down just a little. But now....I just don't even know where to begin again.

Anyways, this is me. As you see I am a mess. I hope I can offer help as well as getting some from all of you.

~Krypii
Krypii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2018, 07:10 PM   #2  
Insta @xxtherealquinnxx

S/C/G: 256.4/251/155

Height: 5'6"

Welcome, Krypii!