Old 02-23-2017, 11:46 AM   #1  

Smile new here.... need menu ideas

Hi I'm Liz... 55 from phila area. i'm 5'8", 242 lbs. I am a lifetime member but just rejoined last night. I also had gastric sleeve surgery several years ago but no matter what I did only lost 40 lbs and then regained 30

It'd be really helpful for me to see what everyone is eating daily! (i.e. menu)

Thanks!!
Liz
egill0607 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2017, 03:59 PM   #2  
repeat offender

S/C/G: 178/167/105

Height: 5' 3"

Hi Liz,

I am new to WW only joined 3 days ago and still trying to figure out the smart points. For example I learned that veggies and fruits are free unless you blend them into a smoothie. So I am interested to know what other people are eating too. Especially if you like spicy food.
Miaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2017, 01:14 AM   #3  
Less of a Better Me

There are so many choices for what to eat that I think it is all but impossible to come up with a set menu. No foods are forbidden. We all have different ideas of how we like to eat. The main thing is to stay within the points.
Koshka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2017, 12:00 PM   #4  
repeat offender

S/C/G: 178/167/105

Height: 5' 3"

I have been on ww for four months now. While I do find new healthy recipes to try all the time, it is just as easy to try and make healtheir versions of what you already eat. One of the things that makes the ww smart point system great is that you can still eat all the things you love to eat, just smaller portions or healthier versions.
Miaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2017, 08:48 AM   #5  

S/C/G: 291/240.6/147

Height: 5'7"

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miaka View Post