Old 02-10-2017, 08:57 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 232/228/160

Height: 5'11"

Smile Medifast Journey 2017

Hi ladies-

I'm starting a new thread since we are getting--whoa--way high on post numbers on the former "Round 2" thread. The funny thing is that the OP on that thread dropped out at some early point, and several of us were complete newbies on Round 1.

All are welcome for support from our little Medifast/TSFL "village," and journal your individual progress, thoughts, disappointments, and victories with the scale!

I'm looking forward to continuing our journey together this year and watching every one zero in in their goals. More updates to come when I get back from vacation.

Last edited by TWINCA; 02-10-2017 at 01:31 PM.
TWINCA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2017, 09:41 AM   #2  
NOOM user

S/C/G: 300/230.6/170

Height: 5'4

Thanks for starting the new thread, TWINCA!

Carmen! Congrats on hitting your 10lb for the month goal!!

I was hoping to sleep in this morning since my husband isn't here to wake me at 5, but alas, I woke at 5:30.... Going to be a long day...

Have a great one all!!

Cheers,
Laura
LauraRVA42011 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2017, 10:47 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 234/144.2/150

Height: 5'7"

Carmen ~

Way to go with your 10lb loss.

The part I liked reading about is how well you are managing through lots of "real" life events which has show you just how strong you really are.

Keeping realistic goal and staying on plan certainly have played a role in your success.

Super happy for you.

Karen
kwalk50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2017, 11:16 AM   #4  
Jesus, I trust in You

Height: 5' 2"

Quote:
Originally Posted by TWINCA View Post
Hi ladies-

I'm starting a new thread since we are getting--whoa--way high on post numbers on the former "Round 2" thread. The funny thing is that the OP on that thread dropped out at some early point, and several of us were complete newbies on Round 1.