Featherweights For those with just a few pounds, or trying to lose those last few pounds.

Old 02-13-2014, 11:21 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 131/128/120

Height: 5'3

Talking Daily progress blog.

Hi all!

Im new, im nicole! Im 25years old and 5'3. Have been in the whole cycle of punds lost and then came back with a revenge many times since i was 10, Lol but NOT this time.

I did well last year i went down from 160 to currently 131. I have been maintaining my weigth for the last 3 months!! I have never been able to maintain so im proud of myself! :-)

I guess i have been lazy and got into the routine of having whaetver i want with moderation and going back to restricting foods/cal doesnt sound too appetizing LOL it triggers that i want to binge!! Grrrr so this week i tried to cut down on cal and so far i have been eating 1550 i wish i was eating 1300-1400 tho!!

My goal is to go down to 120 and lose this size 10 forever!! Hopefully in 8 weeks i should reach goal.

Who wants to join in!!! Please feel welcome ladies cause we can keep each other motivated and have some accountability!

Rules:
Once a week weigth in (mondays or whaetver day works for you)

I will go first on my next post! See ya on the other side thiner!!! :-)
Nikolette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2014, 11:28 PM   #2  

So as i mentioned i have tried to eat better since monday! But i will just start today to log everything:

Current weigth as feb 10 2014- 131lbs

Food today:
B- 1/2cup oatmeal+ half apple+half banana
L-chicken breast, spinach, mushrooms, baby carrots.
S-chai tea (homemade) with 1tsp sugar and 1tsp milk.
S 1cup low fat banana shake.
D- 1 sweet potatoe, chicken breast, 1 corn tortilla

Sweet tooth extra after dinner (grrrrr) : starbucks small nonfat cappuccino +almond biscotti.

Exercise- 40 minutes walk + 7m jogging.

Total cal= 1560
Old 02-14-2014, 10:08 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 137/134/~120

Height: 5' 5"