Old 02-22-2013, 11:10 PM   #1  
New beginning on 2/22/13!

S/C/G: 272/264/145

Height: 5'6

Default New to IP - second time around

Hello,

This is my first time threading on 3FC. I have been reading blogs and looking at profiles and I realize there are so many people out there that are in the same boat. I am so happy I found a place for support.

I started my original IP program July 2012 and was unable to afford to stay the program. I am now financially in a better position and started again today. I am excited to begin this journey again. I am kind of doing this program on my own - I am ordering my food online because I seem to find it waayyy cheaper. So, I can't remember a lot of the things from my old IP coach.

I know we are supposed to start exercising after a certain amount of time but, I can't remember when. Also, I find that Walden Farms products taste too processed. Does anyone know of any other brands of condiments, salad dressings, etc.?

Thanks!
sryder06 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2013, 12:15 AM   #2  
Started IP 12-26-2012

Height: 5'7"

Quote:
Originally Posted by sryder06 View Post
Hello,

This is my first time threading on 3FC. I have been reading blogs and looking at profiles and I realize there are so many people out there that are in the same boat. I am so happy I found a place for support.

I started my original IP program July 2012 and was unable to afford to stay the program. I am now financially in a better position and started again today. I am excited to begin this journey again. I am kind of doing this program on my own - I am ordering my food online because I seem to find it waayyy cheaper. So, I can't remember a lot of the things from my old IP coach.

I know we are supposed to start exercising after a certain amount of time but, I can't remember when. Also, I find that Walden Farms products taste too processed. Does anyone know of any other brands of condiments, salad dressings, etc.?

Thanks!
Hello and welcome!