Old 01-15-2013, 05:20 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 263.3/254/165

Height: 5'7

Lightbulb Newbie who needs a little support

Hi everyone I'm new to this site. This is the second time I'm trying IP. I tried it in 2010 and had absolutely no support and had medical issue. Now in 2013 medical issues resolved and have been on IP for 1 week had my first weigh-in on Monday with a 9.6 loss. I was extremely happy and hope that I can stick with it. This forum is so full of support, inspiration, recipies and great ideas. I'd just like to say a great big HI to everyone.
pootyboomboom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2013, 05:24 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 280/260/180

Hi! I'm a newbie too. I have my first weigh in Friday. I have totally been op, but pretty hungry. I am psyched and committed, I have never lost 10lbs in a week before.��
Glover girl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2013, 05:27 PM   #3  

Hi Glover girl - I was pretty hungry too and bad head-ache the first week - hoping this week goes better and if your following the plan you will rock the scale on Friday.
Old 01-15-2013, 05:38 PM   #4  

Welcome to both of you!
Willi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2013, 07:09 PM   #5  

S/C/G: 248.6/231.5/180

Height: 5'4

Quote:
Originally Posted by pootyboomboom View Post
Hi everyone I'm new to this site. This is the second time I'm trying IP. I tried it in 2010 and had absolutely no support and had medical issue. Now in 2013 medical issues resolved and have been on IP for 1 week had my first weigh-in on Monday with a 9.6 loss. I was extremely happy and hope that I can stick with it. This forum is so full of support, inspiration, recipies and great ideas. I'd just like to say a great big HI to everyone.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Glover girl View Post
Hi! I'm a newbie too. I have my first weigh in Friday. I have totally been op, but pretty hungry. I am psyched and committed, I have never lost 10lbs in a week before.��