Old 11-29-2012, 03:10 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 340/205/190ish

Height: 5'9"

Default New to 3 fat chicks...doing MRC

Hi everyone,

I'm new to 3 fat chicks. Looks like a nice site. I've tried all types of programs over many years. On June 1, 2012 I started MRC. My life is changing daily. I love this program and here to say that it works for me!! I suffered severe migraines until the day I started MRC. I haven't had a headache or migraine at all. The center I go to is tickled pink with my progress. They say I'm their biggest loser in such a short time frame. I always tell them...it's easy, I just follow the program and the weight falls off. I will hopefully be starting a maintaince program soon.

Thanks for all the great reads in this forum....hope to chat with you all often. Good luck to everyone trying to be a healthier person!!!

Last edited by Keylani; 11-29-2012 at 03:11 PM.
Keylani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2012, 02:48 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 205/194.6/150

Height: 5'8"

Default Congrats!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Keylani View Post
Hi everyone,

I'm new to 3 fat chicks. Looks like a nice site. I've tried all types of programs over many years. On June 1, 2012 I started MRC. My life is changing daily. I love this program and here to say that it works for me!! I suffered severe migraines until the day I started MRC. I haven't had a headache or migraine at all. The center I go to is tickled pink with my progress. They say I'm their biggest loser in such a short time frame. I always tell them...it's easy, I just follow the program and the weight falls off. I will hopefully be starting a maintaince program soon.

Thanks for all the great reads in this forum....hope to chat with you all often. Good luck to everyone trying to be a healthier person!!!
How much weight have you lost? Congratulations and thanks for the encouragement - I just started MRC this month!
msalice72 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2012, 11:12 AM   #3