General chatter Because life isn't just about dieting. Play games, jokes, or share what's new in your life!

Old 05-24-2012, 12:05 AM   #1  
Hi, I'm Lauren! :)

S/C/G: SW:209 / CW:184/ GW:~160

Height: 5'4

Default Confusion...men (long)

K so you all might remember my "I have a date tonight!" thread and also one of my more recent threads concerning said date-fellow and a mushroom & Swiss burger. Well... somethings have changed on that ballgame and I fear I may have messed things up/have had some bad judgement. Before I get into the current situation, here is the back story:

We had started talking about a week or two before I graduated at the end of April; I messaged him on a dating site and we started talking and REALLY connected. We had decided we were going to get together then, but then he told me he had started another relationship so he couldn't date me anymore, but we could still talk as friends. I took him up on that cause he was/is a really nice guy, but I honestly didn't talk to him for about 2 weeks cause I just kinda wrote him off and moved on -- we had only been talking for like a week anyway and I was going through some rough times so I just didn't think about it.