Exercise! Love it or hate it, let's motivate each other to just DO IT!

Old 04-06-2012, 09:52 PM   #1  
Warrior Princess

Talking Get Movin! Part 2

Alright, ladies let's keep it going!

Let's do a mini bio/roll call..I think it would be nice if we got to know each other a little more. Optional of course.

My name is Gabrielle. I'm a 37yo divorced mom to one boy (9yrs) and I live in Chicago's NW suburbs. I'm in a relationship 4 years and I work as a Dental Assistant. I also take interest in photography.

I have dealt with yo-yo weight all my life. I floated between 135-155p but spent majority of my life with a little extra weight. My pregnancy in 2002 sealed the fluff. My highest weight was 174p for a few years after I had my son but I went through a period of extreme stress that caused me to lose 35p, gained about 10 back and have been stuck in the 150's for the last 5 years.

My goal is to look better in my 40's than I did in my 30's. I'm really trying.

Last edited by novangel; 04-06-2012 at 09:53 PM.
novangel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 10:02 PM   #2  
Warrior Princess

Lurkers are encouraged to join too!
Old 04-07-2012, 12:40 AM   #3  
Joie de Vivre!!

S/C/G: 230/ticker/130

Height: 5'7"

Whoo! 500 posts already?

My aunt is staying the weekend so I'm not sure what exercise I'll get, but I'll work for something.
TheBunneh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2012, 08:14 AM   #4  
Just watch me ...

Morning all Looks like a gorgeous day again! Today's my 'off' day, but I may just do something.....

have a great day
Exhale15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2012, 11:28 AM   #5  
Warrior Princess

Thumbs up

153.2!! That's almost 152 in my book!
Old 04-07-2012, 12:29 PM   #6  

HAPPY SATURDAY!