Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 01-18-2012, 09:35 PM   #1  

S/C/G: S/C/G 290/Ticker/150

Height: 5'7

Talking i <3 3FC!!

So I'm a college student (any others out there?) and I've been big ALL of my life. I always have an excuse! I'm a really hard worker in school so often times my excuse is " I have an exam!" or "I'm so behind! No time for the gym!"

Basically, I transferred schools to a whole new city and even though I wasn't trying I lost about 10-15lbs. When I went home to visit everyone was complimenting me on the change and it made me feel really goood and MOTIVATED!! So I made a New Years resolution to continue my weight loss.

But of course now that the semester started Ive been having a lot of work. Today I have been thinking "I just can't go to the gym! I have so much work!" But I read a couple of 3FC threads and decided to just do it! I didn't stay as long as I wanted, but I feel so accomplished & proud of myself! I also have a clear head so I can buckle down & study.

Basically, I'm just saying Im really glad I found this site b/c it's inspiring & motivating! Not having a workout partner anymore since I moved away is tough, but 3FC is really helping!!

<3 all of you & good luck with your goals!!

>_< Now I'll get back to studying, lol ^_^
ASaladandaDream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2012, 09:38 PM   #2  

S/C/G: See thicker

Height: 5'9

Hi I'm in collage and well for me in not that difficult to get a gym mostly because the school has one my main problem is that I spend all my day in school so is pretty hard to eat healthy :/
friaya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2012, 10:25 PM   #3  
Leveling Up

S/C/G: 200+/115/115

Height: 5'3"