Old 03-02-2011, 08:39 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 169/144/135

Height: 5'6"

Default ++30s March Chat++

I didn't see a March chat thread started so I went a head and created one. I hope I'm not duplicating someone else's work.

I'm hoping to start March out on the right foot.
ja2ma6lee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2011, 10:22 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 190.2/178.4/150

Height: 5'5

Well March is starting off pretty good. Been tracking everyday for the past week. My weigh in was today and I maintained from last week, I was hoping for a pound but my weekend was not the greatest. I'd like to be 145 by April 1st, that is my Weight Watcher's goal but I think I will probably have a few more pounds to lose after that.

Spring is coming and it will be so nice to get outside and exercise! My sis and I are walking a 10K on the 20th this month, I am excited, I have never done a walk before. Hopefully it will be decent out but you never know in this town, could be 70 or 30. We are also upping our pilates to at least two times a week.

What are everyone else's goals for this month??
Jelma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2011, 01:38 PM   #3  

Jelma - congrats on being so close to your goal. You are almost there

My goal for March was to be at 150 by St. Pat's, which is two weeks away. I was doing really good, but feel off track with a few days of bad choices. Hopefully I can get back on track and get my workouts in to accomplish my goal. It will be a tough weekend since I'm going to my parents. They have a lot of treats and I eat whatever my mom cooks and puts in front of me.

The good news is I'm finally getting a much need hair cut and color. The last time I went was November . I'm excited to freshen up my look. Once I lose the next five lbs I'm gonna buy new pants cause my current ones are too baggy.
Old 03-04-2011, 02:40 PM   #4