Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 05-26-2010, 04:37 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 266/216/166

Height: 5' 1"

Default I guess bad days are going all around the place.

I'm in Highschool, I'm sixteen. I'm still learning, still growing (to a point). When I go to school I feel alone. I know, a lot of people do it's just "that stage" in your life but what about when you're my size? Other students, teachers even, talking about how being fat is bad. Not directed at anyone, of course not, but knowing that you're included in their opinion, that you're one of those people that find so gross and disgusting, makes me want to just die. I didn't want to be this big. Never ever. I didn't know what a calorie was, what it did until last year! I was always told "just eat less and exercise more" but where was I suppose to start? I was eating so much and eating less than I was still wouldn't have been enough to lose anything even with exercise. I hate going to school knowing what people think of me, and even if they don't say it they've said it and I know. No one notices me, what I'm trying to do so they just go on thinking the same things. I don't normally get this upset over something so small but today in class this girl was messing around with her boyfriend, joking around and stuff, and she started calling herself fat and she weighs like 120 at the most. She knows she isn't fat. I know that every women no matter what weight is going to have those days but if she sees herself that way what does she see in me? My friend, even. There's this girl that was annoying her, my friend called her fat. This girl is maybe 140, 150 max so what does my own friend see every time I go to talk to her?