View Single Post
Old 01-30-2010, 12:03 PM   #57
Junior Member
Mia90's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Michigan
Posts: 2

S/C/G: 190/190/150

Height: 5'7


Name: Mia

General location: Michigan.

Occupation: Full-time college student.

Birthday: March 17th.

Marital status: In a relationship.

Children/grandchildren: None.

How long have you been on WW/Flex: About one week.

How much weight do you hope to lose: 40 pounds. Technically, my goal is 100 pounds lost - but I'm already well on my way!

What do you do for exercise: For now I've been doing the treadmill and stationary bike. I incorporate a few fitness DVDs when I get too bored.

What foods help you stay OP: The 100-calorie packs that are everywhere now! I love 'em!

Why do you think you'll be successful this time: Because I have the motivation necessary to succeed. I've lost 60 pounds so far - and with more than half my goal met, I can't quit now.

What is the biggest obstacle between you and success: Myself.

How will/did you overcome this obstacle: A lot of determination and a little patience.

What do you like to do for fun: Hang out with friends, read - nothing too exciting.

What type of music do you like best? I don't have a favorite, really. I listen to anything and everything.

If you were on a deserted island for a month, by yourself, what 3 (only 3) items (not people) would you want with you? A good book, an iPod, and a survival kit. Haha.

Last edited by Mia90; 01-30-2010 at 12:03 PM.
Mia90 is offline   Reply With Quote