Old 03-11-2007, 01:33 PM   #1  

Default I am an old newbie

Well this is a new community for me but I am old at this weight game. I started my first diet when I was 12 years old and have been struggling with my weight ever since expect for 2 years when I was going to college and was at the lowest I had ever been.145lbs and now I sit hear at 367lbs I have gained 2 other people on my body and I do not mean my boys.So here I go if there is anyone who would like to email me every day to keep me on track and offer support I would be so greatful so send me a pm and I will get back to you with my email adress

Last edited by 4my2boyz; 03-11-2007 at 01:35 PM. Reason: remove emailadress
4my2boyz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2007, 11:50 PM   #2  
Rosebud

S/C/G: 30/Goal Met:L-XL/relosing some

Cool Getting off the roller coaster ...

... Dannette ... to 3FC's Support Community!!! I totally know how you feel ~ I think sometimes that our stories are so similar that I wonder why this is happening to so many women??? ... hmmmm ... I was put on a diet when I was 15 y/o by a parent and doctor (not my idea at all). Oh, I lost the weight, but gained it all back with interest; and it's been a roller coaster ride all the way ever since then.

About a couple years back, I became ill; and finally decided that it was time that I take my life back and get healthier. BTW ... your boys are darlings; and I know you want to be healthy for them as well as for yourself.

Anyone can PM (private message) you at any time to give you support; the messages work just like email, in that they sit there until you come and look at them. You don't have to give out your email address to anyone; and the site actually recommends that you don't. I think that most of the people here are authentic and caring; but, just be a little careful in the beginning.