Old 08-17-2009, 07:59 AM   #1  
Former Quitter

S/C/G: 310/310/180

Height: 5'7

Smile 100lb Club Accountability Thread - August 17-23

Do you need accountability? A place to post your menu or your plan for the day? Please post here. Everyone is welcome.
GirlyGirlSebas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2009, 08:02 AM   #2  
Former Quitter

Good morning, Friends.

Nicolen - Are you okay? I'm was surprised to not see that you had created our weekly thread. Please let us know how you are.

MJ - Hope you are feeling better today.

Darkblue - Welcome back!

Today is the first day of school. I'm taking this as a good reason to get 100% back on plan. I weighed in this morning. No loss for the week, but no gain either. This is good. Now, I will start tracking my calories again.

Have a great on-plan day.
Old 08-17-2009, 09:33 AM   #3  

Hi, this is my first time on the accountability thread! I like the idea of posting my daily plan in the morning.

It's supposed to rain most of the day, but I'm hoping for a break in the rain so I can bike or take a walk. If not, I'm going to do my wii active sports game.

As for my menu.... Zuchinni bread & an egg for breakfast. Chicken noodle soup and salad for lunch. I'm making my MIL's spaghetti sauce for dinner. And I'll have a small amount of pasta and a salad with dinner.
wendyland is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2009, 10:20 AM   #4  
unabashed

S/C/G: 344/321/220

Height: 5'5

adjusting my cals AGAIN to see if something new works.

b: oatmeal w/ green apple
s: triscuits 1 serv
l: wheat pasta, garlic, olive oil, zucchini, onions
s: triscuits 1 serv
d: stir fried tofu/brown rice

can you tell we're running out of groceries?!
lottie63 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2009, 10:44 AM   #5  
Shrinkin' Salsa :P

S/C/G: 127/122/72 (kg)

Height: 5'9"

Ok, I'm on this.

b skipped, woke up too late before I had to go to the doc's
l two small sandwiches, two kiwi fruit, glass of water
s chocolate flavour rice drink