View Single Post
Old 11-03-2008, 05:46 PM   #24
Senior Member
JennyG's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: PEI, Canada
Posts: 596

S/C/G: 285/195/175

Height: 5'6"


Name: Jenny G

General location: PEI, Canada

Occupation: Student; full-time dieter

Birthday: June 3, 1986

Marital status: Single

Children/grandchildren: zero

How long have you been on WW/Flex: Since July 1, 2008

How much weight do you hope to lose: Approx 40 pounds

What do you do for exercise: exercise classes, walking, jogging, kick boxing... love trying new ideas and new exercises, switch things up a bit.

What foods help you stay OP: 2pt apple bake I make by HG, covers my sweet tooth, Cheecha Krackles fat free snack chips.

Why do you think you'll be successful this time: Because, I have already lost a lot of weight, and am never going back there, I chose WW for my second choice after plateauing for nearly 5 months.

What is the biggest obstacle between you and success: overeating

How will/did you overcome this obstacle: I read beck diet solution, it helped me alot!!

What do you like to do for fun: hang out with my friends, and I love trying new recipes and cooking up new recipes usually from HG cookbook or from, playing golf, and going to farmers markets.

What type of music do you like best? Country and alternative rock

If you were on a deserted island for a month, by yourself, what 3 (only 3) items (not people) would you want with you? some Bella Andre books, Water, and my Ipod

Other comments:

JennyG is offline   Reply With Quote