Old 09-28-2008, 09:43 PM   #1  
NEVER EVER going back

S/C/G: 377/240's/150

Height: 5 feet 5 inches

Cool I'm new and looking for friends/support

But not new to losing weight/gaining it all back/losing weight/gaining it back and then more/losing weight... you know the cycle

I am 32. I have three kiddo's (7,5 and 2) I've been breastfeeding now cumulatively for 11 years and my youngest just weaned. I am very overweight (I *think* 360ish though my scale only goes to 330) and very much want to get healthy and lose this excess weight.

I'm hoping to make some friends and offer/find some support!
cfmama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2008, 03:19 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 194.5/184.5/130

Height: 5'2"

Well I'm new too. I just joined today... I also order a delivery meal plan that starts next week. I'm 36 so I guess this is a good forum to start with. I have about 60 pounds that I would like to lose.

I want to lose weight to look better, feel better, get healthier and to also to have a baby... I guess I have a lot of reasons.

We can do it...

It will take hard work and motivation but it will be worth it in the end. I'm sure it's hard taking care of 3 children and it would be easier when you get healthier.
Jolie4me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2008, 09:47 AM   #3  
Maintanier to the MAX

S/C/G: Maintainer

Welcome!!! Come join in on the Chat's!!!
PearFreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2008, 01:00 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 227.4/227.4/150

Height: 5'1"

Welcome cfmama!!!!
I just joined myself as well-I not a computer person at all but I really enjoy the banter daily-it's stress relief. I nursed 2 babies, the 1st for 13 mo. and the 2nd for almost a year. They are just recently 9yr and 11 yr.
Your body's been through **** and now it's time for mommy to take it back!