Old 07-14-2008, 09:51 AM   #1  
Tracie

S/C/G: 165/163/130

Height: 5'7

Red face Hi Everyone! Newbie here!

Hello ladies!!

I am so happy and hopeful today joining 3FC! I like the layout here and think its fairly user friendly, BUT PLEASE, feel free to tutor me if I should post differently. Any helpful tips are appreciated!

Today I made a goal for myself to hit the gym twice a day. Luckily my gym is two blocks away, I do not have any children and I have the time to commit to this.

I once was a workout and diet junkie. After going through a very sad and difficult divorce in 2003 I slowly fell into a less active lifestyle. I miss the "old me" and all the great feelings of accomplishment and discipline I once had in my life. I miss being excited to shop for new outfits, where now I dread it.

I am a cheese addict and love good beer and alllllll carbs. I am going to have a difficult time controlling these indulgent foods.

Here I go!

I look forward to getting to know some wonderful new friends!

Tracie
WantsSkinnyJeansBack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 10:56 AM   #2  
Soon to be Slim

S/C/G: 305/304/150

Height: 5ft 7in

Welcome Tracie!!

Good Luck!! I am a carb junkie too but trying to turn over a new leaf.

Hang Tough!!

Kim
ShrineLadyKim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 10:57 AM   #3  
LBH

S/C/G: 279.8/276.9/170

Height: 5'10"

Tracie!
LBH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 11:18 AM   #4  
fergi

S/C/G: 197.5/188.8/160

Height: 5'6

Tracie and you will definitely like it here.

Fergi
fergi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 12:39 PM   #5  

S/C/G: 191/179.4/135

Height: 5/2"

Welcome!!!
hollymommy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 01:00 PM   #6  
surgery free success

S/C/G: 265/235/220

Height: 6'2