30 Day Shred with body bugg/gowear fit

• Hey guys so this is my first time completing 30 Day Shred with the body bugg/gowear fit and was kind of impressed for only twenty mintues I burned 225 calories and yesterday when I was at the gym I did: 20minutes of elliptical 20minutes bike and 20 minutes treadmill mill(c25k included) and burned a total of 650 cals. Maybe I would have burned more if I did Natalie's version(the full blown push-ups and lounges that goes all the way down), so I did Anita's. Can't do push ups right now so I am doing beginners push ups which is on the wall until i build up my shoulders. The past two days I went to the gym for my 20.20.20 routine and each day I burned 3246 cals total each day which according to the body bugg if i did that for a month straight the rate would be 4lbs/week or 16lbs a month. I know recommended is 2 lbs per week, but hey I had the energy so why not. n-e-whoo I know everybody's body is different but this is just a ballpark figure for anyone who wanted some sort of an idea that are in the 190's. My stats: 193lbs now and beginning of last week I was 198.8. 1200 cals a day 30-32g of fat a day. Still had my little debbies 100 calories snack. I started exercising two days ago at gym, but prior to that I absolutely did not have the motivation to exercise. The bodybugg reported that my RMR averaged about 1.8 cals per minute but since i have been exercising and did more activities it increased to 2.4 cals/min. I also drink 2 glass of green tea day in addition to my 64ounces of water. I love the bodybugg yall please invest in one. I think everyone in America should have one. ciao
  • The bodybugg would have been such a cool thing to have, but I just couldn't see myself spending the money since I had other things to save up for at the time.