Old 09-25-2007, 04:41 PM   #1  
On my way...

S/C/G: 255/240/150

Height: 5'7

Unhappy im gonna be 30..... not dealing too good

Ok. So I am sure that everyone has seen in my signature that I wanted to be 225 by my birthday which is this thursday the 27th.... so I was down to 234 on saturday. I know I wasnt going to be 225 by my birthday but I was hoping to be at 230 so I did really good on saturday and sunday. Then it hit me, like a MAC TRUCK!!!!!!!!!!! BLAM!!!!!!!! I am going to be 30...... I started thinking about how much time I wasted being afraid and "starting a new diet on monday" I have been starting fresh on monday since I was 20 years old. Well you think that would have motivated me more.. ..... NOPE!!!!
I have been on a binge the past 2 days. I do really good in the morning and then I have gone out for lunch and dinner yesterday and today. I am not even going to be close to 230 unless I starve my self for the next few days, which I dont think is a good idea...... So why am I doing this. I keep telling myself that 30 is just a number and that my 30's are going to be alot better than my 20's. Well they arent unless I get my butt in gear and get serious about this. I really dont want to be coming up on my 31st bday next year wishing that I did something about my weight. I am tired of starting fresh on monday. AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!! I am so DAMN tired of this.... Please pardon the language. I am just extremely frusterated and disappointed in myself.
dek6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 05:27 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 292/235/155

Height: 5'8''

So, I don't usually post but you need some cheering up.