Old 07-11-2007, 06:02 PM   #1  
Marleymom

S/C/G: 176/156/120

Height: 5'1"

Default I'm New! Please help!

Hello! I just joined this site today. I have been on LA Weight Loss for 25 days now. I would LOVE to meet others who are doing the LAWL program to discuss the ups and downs,etc.... I am currently on the Gold Plan. I am already getting bored with some of the food. Advice? Motivation? Thanks in advance for your help! I will reply to any comments!
Marleymom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 06:21 PM   #2  

Default hello

not sure if my last message went through to you . i am trying to figure iut the website etc.i am new and would like someone to talk with about what is working for them. i also am so down about my weight. it is comforting to know others have some of the same feelings.
mama23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 06:30 PM   #3  

Default help. sick of being fat and feeling horrible

hello to all, i am new to this blog thing. i think it is such a great thing. so happy to read that others have done well . how freeing it must be to lose a great deal of weight.i am 38 and am 255lbs. i am so miserable. i feel that my weight has ruined my self esteem. there is not a day that goes by that i don'tfeel horrible about myself. i have a great husband who is so loving and supportive of me. i need to feel good and lose weight for my well being. i have parents with heart disease and diabetes. i feel like a jerk cause i am headed in the direction of illness due to obesity. i feel like a failure when it comes to my weight.[not in other aspects of my life] anyone who wants to talk or share their feeling please write. i need support.
mama23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 08:11 PM   #4  
Marleymom