Old 07-11-2007, 12:30 PM   #1  

Default Fast forward only one time or any time?

I'm fairly new to L, A weightloss (I'm a returnie) I lose very slowly. I definitly could use help staying on track. In any case the past two weeks I've been doing ok and losing but up and down a little, due to the fact I cheat a little.

At my center, my counselor said that I could do fast forward any time, she also said not to tell anyone she said that. So my question is does anyone have experience with doing fast forward in the middle of program and did you lose? I can not do take off, I think I'd faint!
Thanks!
rachaelleah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 01:12 PM   #2  
Amy

Hi Rachael,

I have always been told you can do it every two weeks. I too am losing slowly and it's killing me. I just got back from my center and got the juice to do it. I hate it so much but it's a good start and I lose 5-6 lbs when I do it...

Good luck!
JerseyMadchen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 01:21 PM   #3  
tzulover

S/C/G: 223 / 189 / 145

Height: 5'1

Default what is that?

Hi --- I am wondering, what is "Fast Forward"? None of my counselors have mentioned anything like that - and if it helps with losing, I'm thinking that might be something I can do?
tzulover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 01:34 PM   #4  
DixieChick

S/C/G: 175/150/140

Height: 5'7"

Tzulover

I think the Fast Forward is the same thing that the COD Gave me but is called LA Express.
aguerin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 01:43 PM   #5  
Amy

The only difference I believe is on LA Express it's unlimited Protein and green vegetables as on Fast FOrward, there are limits... I think..
JerseyMadchen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 01:49 PM   #6  

S/C/G: 260/252.6/125

Height: 5'1 1/2"

Fast Forward (FF) or Express is what you do when you start the program. It's the juice and unlimited protein and green veggies.