South Beach Diet Fat Chicks on the Beach!

Closed Thread

Old 11-28-2006, 05:51 AM   #1  
I painted my avatar. :-)

Talking Terrific Tuesday!

Morning all my favorite chicks! I'MMMMMMMMM BAAAAAAAAACK!
I took a long hiatus from SB. Gained all I lost plus 5lbs. OY!
Just a quick update. At the end of July I started working for a retirement community. Loved, loved the residents, but not the favoritism I saw, and lack of resident care by the nursing director. I was however going to CNA classes in the meantime (No Chicks, I haven't stop working toward nursing school). But as of yesterday, I started training at a dialysis center. MUCH better pay, and benefits. Plus school reimbursement. I believe I just might stay there until I am I done with school.
The kid is fine (his teacher believes is could be in the gifted program ), having a little behavior problem in school since we are still with my sister and hubby. But with the new job, looking at the first of year to be moving. YAHOO! :banana:

Ok my lovely chicks, must shove off and get ready for work!
Have a wonderful day, much love, and I have missed you all!
Old 11-28-2006, 06:43 AM   #2  

Riiiiiise N Shiiiiiine Time to seize the day girls

Wenchy !!! back! It's so good to hear from you and it sounds like you're on track and back in your beloved "JoJah" !!!!!

Nothin but more today Chicks....me eyes are getting a bit weary !

Cawfee's UP Who wants a cup?
Old 11-28-2006, 07:08 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 260/180/135

Height: 5'3"

Morning all. I will be getting ready for work here shortly but woke up and couldn't go back to sleep so I am wandering around here. I see the psychiatrist today and after researching lots of antidepressants I think I want to have him put me on welbutrin xl. Especially since it seems to have a weight loss side effect and not gain, lol. Anyway everyone have a great day
Old 11-28-2006, 08:04 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 178/145/143

Height: 5ft 6