Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 11-08-2006, 11:35 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 203/175/140

Height: 5'5"

Question Looking for any advice to help me get to my goal :)

Hey everyone,

I have finally decided that its time to do something with my health. I am currently at 164 and would like to get down to 130. Four years ago, I was down to 124 (high school days). Since I have been in college and in a long term relationship, I have gained all this weight. I am currently a full time student and I work thirty-fourty hours a week. Needless to say, by the time I am done with the day, I am too wore out both mentally and physically to workout and because of this stress, I crave bad foods and look for quick fixes (fast food, tv dinners, etc).

For any of you who are in a similar situation and you are having successful weight loss, I would appreciate any advice you can give me (diets, recipes, workout tips, rewards, motivation, supplements, etc)

Thanks!!
Leanne9128 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2006, 02:10 AM   #2  
a brave new me...