Old 09-05-2006, 03:44 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 340/325/175

Height: 5'8"

Angry I feel like a liar!

Hey Guys:

I gained a pound this week, what a blow to my efforts, needless to say I haven't been able to post any points to the September points challenge. I have an abscessed tooth, it started hurting last Thursday, all I have been eating is soft creamy stuff that I can chew on one side of my mouth or drink, I go to the dentist tomorrow, I think I will see if he will wire my jaws shut,LOL! I keep falling off the horse, but I intend to keep getting right back on. I hope everyone had a good week with lots of weight loss. Thanks for being supportive friends!
zandersnannyk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2006, 03:53 PM   #2  
ONEderland here I come!

S/C/G: 286/210/200 (next goal)

Height: 5'2.75"

1 pound is probably water... keep on sticking to your plan as best as you can...

sorry to hear about your tooth.
ladybugnessa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2006, 04:12 PM   #3  
Linda

Height: 5'0"

Oh, Karen...don't WORRY about it !

Things are up and down on this journey. You can't expect life to be on your side every moment. Nessa's probably right, it's just water..and if not, it's only a pound.

You need to cake care of yourself and your tooth. Try some soup or something instead of some of the other things. Once you see the dentist tomorrow and you get yourself feeling better in the next couple of days...you just climb back on that horse and you'll be just fine...please don't fret too much over this...**** happens!

feel better, OK?

Linda
famograham is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2006, 04:44 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 247/177.5/130

Height: 5'3"