3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   100 lb. Club (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/100-lb-club-55/)
-   -   290s accountability (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/100-lb-club/289122-290s-accountability.html)

skinnyki 12-09-2013 11:41 PM

Thesecond half..fortified mashed potatoes does have more stuff in it like whole milk sour ceeam extra butter ect.. Im a nurse so we use it for our patients. I looked it up and it is double the calories of regular instant mashed potatoes..smh

CeeJay...yes Valentines Day is 10 weeks away. Sorry I bypassed the important Holidays like Christmas and New Years I just need to see some hope and have a goal to work towards 269 by Valentines I still cant get over that I mean I been much smaller than thay but not for a long time and it is well over due!! Im excited just thinking abt it. Aqua Zumba was great as always. I tried it before and it definitely tones u up. But I didnt change my eating habits then I cant wai to see the results with a change in my diet plus it is so much fun! I love music and love to dance and love water so it is perfect for me.

ShelBl 12-10-2013 01:59 AM

.... now I want sinfully fattening mashed potatoes. :(

skinnyki 12-10-2013 02:02 PM

Lmao....NOOooooO!!! dont do it!!! Im sorry ShelBI..that was not my intention
haha ha this made my day! Too funny.DONT eat them not worth double calories lol.

ShelBl 12-12-2013 08:16 PM

I give up. I surrender. I am waving the white flag until after the holidays.

Then, my self control and I are going to have a long talk. I will send it to it's room to think about what it's done.

There are no fewer than 14 different kinds of treats here today. All of them delicious. Next week I'll be home and will have Tony's steak sandwich and Ruiz taco and mom's atole rice and chicken tacos and crullers from Tim Horton's until I make myself sick.