Raised by a cup of coffee

S/C/G: 220.4/162

Height: 5'8"

Default 20's and 30's gals

Are you still around here somewhere?!
Old 02-15-2008, 09:47 AM   #2  
Shopper Extraordinaire

Default I'm wondering the same thing!

I haven't been around in forever and just rejoined WWer's a month ago! I would love the support we used to have. Let me know if you find them
Old 02-23-2008, 03:10 PM   #3  

i would join in if this group comes back!
Old 02-28-2008, 01:03 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 150/ticker/125

Height: 5'2"

me too -- let's get it started!
Old 02-28-2008, 05:12 PM   #5  

great!
Old 03-02-2008, 12:38 PM   #6  
Starting Over

S/C/G: 255/255/155

Height: 5'7"

I'm new to WW so I am in!
Old 03-02-2008, 04:01 PM   #7  

hi ladies! so i guess i'll get it started. i haven't been on the site much this weekend. been busy but i did pretty well with staying within my points. went out to eat and stuck with soup and salad, so i'm happy with that.

i've been so frustrated lately cuz my family is constantly buying or baking cookies, cake, pie etc. they know i'm on a diet, but it never occurs to them how hard it is for me having that stuff in the house. even if i say something about it, they act like they're listening but nothing changes. i've offered to make low-fat/light recipes but they aren't interested. even my sister who has been trying to lose a few pounds will bake frosted sugar cookies with the kids and never consider using a "diet" recipe. i keep healthy snacks in the house too, which helps me a bit. it's just annoying, you know?

so how's everybody else doing?
Old 03-02-2008, 04:08 PM   #8  

S/C/G: 150/ticker/125

Height: 5'2"

I really like your "I ate my willpower" thingy. Cute.