Closed Thread

Old 10-21-2001, 07:12 PM   #1  
Lifetimer

S/C/G: 183.6/173/140

Default Fabulous Forties #83

The tomatoes are much better. Thanks, Terri.
Old 10-21-2001, 07:26 PM   #2  

Myra, we must have been posting at the same time. Here's my post from page 2.

Hi Buddies,

Terri, what cute tomatoes!!!! Let me know how you like the movie. Bruce will be in my prayers tonight. He'll have an right next to him.

Myra, I've been saying I have to make the veggie soup for the past 3 months. It's so good & so easy to make. I 've just been too lazy to make it WTG!! Great way to start your week!

Zoe, nice to rearrange furniture every now & then whether it's at home or at the office. I think I would have done the same thing, to get it over with today instead of tomorrow. You know how Mondays are, hectic to begin with. Good goin Sounds like you have some putter. What ever that means I don't know anything about golf.

Jen, I missed the concert. I was watching a very good movie then I went to sleep right after that. I turned in around 10:00. Sorry I missed it

I had a great day today. We went to church. The sermon was on how to conquer fear!! It was awesome. I felt so blessed when I walked out of there. Then my brother suggested we all go to the Chinese Buffet, kids & all. We had such a good time. His little chatter box 7 yr. old daughter sat next to me.

Well my friends, till tomorrow.

Hugs to all,
Es
Old 10-21-2001, 07:57 PM   #3  
Lifetimer

Essie,

I must confess I was pushed into it by the fact that my CSA gave me this HUGE head of cabbage that I had no room for. I've been planning to make it for a while myself. Finally did it.
Old 10-21-2001, 10:01 PM   #4  
Queen of the Fresh Start

Myra, thanks for the reminder about the WW veggie soup. It's autumn, a great time to start the soups again, and it's definitely a good one.