Originally Posted by blues4miles
I think when you delete custom food you're given the option of leaving it the same way in old menus.
Yes, you can leave the references to the food even if you're deleting it. Sometimes I leave the references, sometimes not. It depends on how recently the food was eaten.
I like the new look. It's been needing a change. I was sooo sick of looking at those drab colors every day