Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 04-30-2013, 03:33 PM   #1  
Dancing Maddie

S/C/G: 175/155/120

Height: 5'4''

Red face Dieting Help

Right now I am stuck stuck stuck!!! I lost a bunch of weight last year and got down to my dream weight of 132!!
After a breakup and alot of other stressors in life I am not back up to 155 and I can feel the difference in my body. I have been on this journey for so long trying to see what foods work for me and what doesnt. I dont eat dairy and only eat wheat bread on occassion. I exercise every day except for saturday when I take a rest day. Mon-Thur I do a circuit training high intensity class and a kick boxing class at a local fight club in my area. Friday I do personal training with my trainer which includes alot of lifting. Sunday I have a 5 hour dance rehearsal bc I am a professional dancer/

My diet is the same everyday:
Breakfast- 2 eggs, 3 egg whites, spinach, mushrooms, and a chicken sausage( al fresco, 60 cals)

Snack- apple and almond butter

lunch- salad with chicken and balsamic dressing (bolthouse)

snack- quest protein bar/ or nut thins and salsa

dinner- fish,turkey, or chicken (lean) 4-5 ozs, and a side of steamed veggies.

I count my calories with my fitness pal. I just gave up my weight watchers account a month or two ago. I drink a ton of water and gave up diet coke a few months ago.

I do however drink on ocassion and feel like I cant say no. Should I shut that out completely.

I just need some kind of guidance! Thank you! I want to loose twenty pounds

When i was skinny before I was running every morning on a empty stomach, but I am so tired at night after two hours of working out I can never get up! I also ate alot less and drank alot of fruit and diet coke.

Last edited by Mabenda0; 04-30-2013 at 03:35 PM.
Mabenda0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2013, 03:37 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 189/186.8/160 (restart)

Height: 5'5"