Closed Thread

Old 10-09-2005, 03:07 PM   #1  

Default Home of the Loozing Floozies...(#52)

Hello

Here at McSkinneys, Our mission is to motivate,support and lose those pounds & inches.We must keep those Loozing Floozies loosing!!

Feel free to join our group of wonderful ladies.Come on in.....Give us YOUR motivation,support and ideas.We would love to have you!!!
Old 10-09-2005, 03:09 PM   #2  

Hello

I hope everyone is having a great weekend!!

Gayle...I miss ya already!!! Have fun! Get to feeling better!

Janice....I'm so glad that everything went well! Take care & get well soon!!

Hugs to all....
Old 10-10-2005, 05:47 AM   #3  

Ladies-I need your help and advice. I graduated in 1971 from a correspondence school. I only took the required courses to get a diploma. I looked up the school's website, and the courses I took were minimal, just to get the diploma. I don't blame my parents, I was just too scared to go to school in a new town and always hated school. On my resume for where I work, I put that I graduated from a regular high school. Now they are clamping down on new hires, and are requiring transcripts and copies of the diplomas. I only have a wallet size copy. I am so scared that if for some reason my principal leaves and wants to take me with her, when I go to apply for the new job they will find out. Also, the secretary is retiring this year, only for a month, then coming back. They expect me to take over her job for that month, which means that I will have to apply for that job. I am so scared. You ladies are the only ones that know about this, except for my family and 1 close friend at school. What should I do? This has been weighing in the back of my mind for years now. Help me!! In case you want to check out the website, it's www.americanschoolofcorr.com.

Last edited by ShelleyM; 10-10-2005 at 05:50 AM.
Old 10-10-2005, 09:44 AM   #4  

Shelley,