Hi new here and frustrated (VERY LONG)

• Hi everyone! I am a newbie to this board and I came here because I am really struggling with Phase 1. I am in the middle of week 2 and am having a hard time keeping motivated. I can’t believe that I’m the only out there that is having so much trouble on the SBD. I chose this plan because I’ve heard it’s not TOO restrictive, you lose weight quickly and really learn how to eat healthy.

First off, I have a good 17lbs to lose. I lost 3.5lbs the first week. I weighed this morning and have lost another 1.5 lbs bringing my total up to 5lbs lost. I usually only weigh myself once a week but I cheated yesterday and just needed to see where I am for motivation. I cheated badly…….terrible. I had m&ms!!!! I feel sooo guilty. It wasn’t that I was craving something sweet it’s that I’m SOOO hungry. And I’m sooooo sick of celery sticks with LLC, cucumbers, cheese sticks, etc. I think I’m going to start clucking if I eat any more eggs. I am not a big fan of eggs to begin with (no matter how they are cooked or what I try to disguise them with) I AM SICK OF EGGS! I have eaten more eggs in the past week and a half than I have all year. That said, I still feel guilty about those m&ms so I dutifully got up this morning and made myself eggs and turkey bacon. Since I cheated do I have to start the whole Phase 1 over or can I just keep moving forward?