Just want to say hey out there!

• I'm a newbie here, and wanted to shout out to you all! I've been on the "Beach" for 2 days now and need some support and encouragement.
  • YOU CAN DO THIS!!!

Welcome- I am new too!
  • Thanks! I am willing to try and try again! I am going on a trip to see some old Chicago friends a month from now, so I am really motivated! Not that anyone really cares, except me, of course!

Best of Luck to you to!
  • Hey there!
    I am finishing up day 3 here!

michelle
  • Thanks! Best of luck to you! I like being on the beach again, and really want to work through the difficulties of dieting. I've been up and down 10 pounds since January. I just want to get to 10 pounds and move down from there til I reach "Onederland". I'm really striving for losing at least 15 pounds this month!
  • Gals!!!!! We're here to help and support you!
  • Ditto Scully! Best of luck to you....Sue
  • Hey right back! You'll find lots of support and encouragement here.
  • WELCOME!! I'm just finishing my first week and all I can say is: IT WORKS! Good luck and keep your eyes on your goal (and off the fridge )

Erika