There are other grains besides wheat. Rice is a good example. A whole grain product could contain rice, millet, oats, corn, etc.
Not to pick on your cute name, but Cheerios are whole grain - whole grain oats. (They also contain corn starch, modified corn starch and wheat starch so are really not SBD legal.)
I hope this clarifies things.
Change isnít easy. But if you donít change, you stay the same, and whereís the fun in that?