Steel Magnolias #25

• Good morning to you all. I have been messing with my printer because Jack changed the ink then the thing wouldn't print properly. He ran a bunch of alignment tests and such and couldn't figure out what was wrong. Well I am no techie, but I told him to unplug it and replug it but he didn't and said he'd, "Have to work on it." I thought I was not going to wait for him to get around to it so went and unplugged it and replugged it and then it said it had a print error. I restarted the computer and then it wouldn't log onto the internet so I ran a troubleshoot and now everything is ok and the printer is working correctly too. Sometimes we who don't have the brains do better than the brainy! I just wish I could get the mouse to work. I think it is because this new computer is a touch screen, but I have trouble with doing that with the arthritis in my arms and shoulders to reach.

I think we are going to go out to eat tonight as the game is in San Diego and doesn't start until 9 PM. We just haven't decided where yet.

I have Fresh Market and commissary shopping this weekend and maybe even Walmart so we will be shopaholics here. It is more expensive, but Fresh Market has much better produce than the other two and I eat a lot of fresh veg and fruits.